Night Owls Gaming Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

NFSW Community Spotlight: Dennis Seifert

Go down

NFSW Community Spotlight: Dennis Seifert Empty NFSW Community Spotlight: Dennis Seifert

Post by DogManDan Sat Nov 19, 2011 12:30 pm

http://world.needforspeed.com/news/article/34621

This week’s we shine the spotlight on D3NN15TH3M4N15. Or if we decode his in-game name, that would be Dennis Seifert from Germany. Dennis has been playing NFSW from the very beginning and is also a moderator with the German Need for Speed forums.

Let’s get better acquainted with Dennis from Germany!

Tell us about yourself.

My name is Dennis and I’m from Mannheim, Germany. I’m a car mechanic and I work for different manufacturers such as Volkswagen, Audi, Porsche and Mercedes. In my spare time, I customize, tune and test my friend’s cars for them. I also race at the “German Race Wars”, sometimes at the Nürburgring Nordschleife and the Hockenheim Ring, which is only a few kilometers away from where I am. I’m a moderator with the German NFSW forum and also have my own NFSW Crew. Cars and tuning are my life.

How long have you been playing NFSW?

I played NFS since it came out on PlayStation and Need for Speed World ever since it was online, so I guess, for a very long time now!

What is your favourite car(s) in NFSW?

I guess all Japanese and tuner Cars. I love the sound, the style, the handling and the power.

Your most memorable experience in the game?

I was in free roam shortly after beta, when NFSDEVELLIS crossed my path, so I had to race after him. It was only for 2-3 minutes, but still, a very cool moment. The “Spot the Devs” events are very cool too. The last time I cruise with Marc and Drew for almost an hour.

What do you like most about NFSW?

Free roam because you can drive as long as you want, wherever you want. Also the large selection of cars is very nice too.